April Financials

Personal


April Notes:

  • I removed $2300 from savings to max out my Roth IRA contribution for the 2007 tax year.

Income and Expenses:

March Notes:

  • I get paid on the 1st and the 15th, depending on how the dates fall sometimes I get three pay checks per month and sometimes I get one pay check per month. I only received one pay check this month.
  • I only made two auto loan payments I did not contribute to my RIRA this month to cover the shortfall I would have had in April. Bad Thrifty Femme!

April Notes:

  • I made three auto loan payments
  • I made a $2300 RIRA contribution for tax year 2007
  • I automated RIRA contribtuions for tax year 2008

Family

April Notes:

  • I removed $2300 from my savings to max out Roth IRA contributions for tax year 2007
  • DH transferred his student loan to credit card

Income and Expenses:

March Notes:

  • I only got one pay check this month
  • Paid Mortgage #1 on February 29 since March 1 fell on a weekend
  • Transferred tax return to savings which is why March savings in very high and net cash flow is negative
  • Got the kittens neutered

April Notes:

  • Bills – Non Credit is inflated because we had to pay state income taxes.

Gee, this took longer than I thought it would; things should go much faster next month.

One thought on “April Financials

Leave a Reply

